Friday, 30 November 2012

TIWWD is away for a while

As I mentioned yesterday, won't be on here for a week now and there's a ton of stuff I wanted to blog about this week and haven't had time. But Mrs TIWWD is going to get cross if she gets here and I'm not packed, so you're gonna have to make do with a list, I'm afraid…

Sorry to the producers/labels involved, you would have got more airtime but I ran out of week!

Adam Brass – Monte Verde EP (Hype Muzik)
Andy Lemac & Stride – This Time Around EP (Evo Music)
Ben Clarke – Everybody EP (Sleazy Deep)
Cesar Coronado – Voodoo (Fiakun)
Chunk Live – Wired Times (Menomale)
Danny Quattro – The Floor EP (Form_and Function)
Deep Mariano & Yoshitaca – Oh Yeah! (Nite Recordings)
Denny Trajkov – Millennium Park: The Remixes (Artefact)
Evan Iff – Glory EP (Large Music)
Golden Sails – Iceland (Honeywax Records)
James Silk & Andre Crom – Perfect Thing (OFF)
Lijan – The Juggler (Collage Recordings)
Marco Veronese & Massimo Cassini – Slavine EP (Medicine Music)
Maverickz & Konstantin Yoodza – Moved EP (I Am Techno)
Mihalis Safras – Liza Banana (Nite Grooves)
Oli Furness – If I Was (Say Aah!)
Pete Gooding – Underneath (Smiley Fingers)
ReKreation & Saytek – Dub Poetry EP (Deep Edition)
Ricardo G - Analog Clash (Tokyo Red)
Serafimoff – Touch My Body (Unrivaled Music)
Stefan Kaye – Focused EP (Savoir Faire Musique)
Stefano Ritteri – The Rules Of Control (Defected)

And that's just the crème de la crème, I told you it was a crazy week for releases! In an ideal world every one of those would get a full review… meantime in our more usual So many tunes… vein, you might also want to check these:

B Cliff – Juncture (Formula Records)
Baccarat – Cloudiness Soul EP (So Cycle)
Charles Ramirez & Gary DF - Jail Story (Hall Of Fame)
Cyan C/Raw – Acid Blossom EP (Them On The Hill)
Danniel Selfmade & Charlie Demir – Libre La Vida (Stereo)
Dual feat Giovanna – Soul Searching (Way Of House)
Helder Teixeira – Be With You EP (Sounds Of Juan)
Julian Marazuela – Turquesa (Endemic Digital)
Kimara Lovelace – Circles [Remixes] (King Street)
La Source – Superstyle Disco (N.O.I.A)
Leandro P feat Daniel Reis – African Seed (Nylon Trax)
Octave One – New Life (430 West)
Taras Bazeev – Monocle (Guava)
The Love Theme – Rope [John Tejada Rmx] (Plumbline)
Vince Fierro – Take Your Night (Nocturnal)
Wehbba – Common Ground (Tronic)

As for NEXT week's releases… they're just gonna have to wait till I get back. Meantime, this seemed appropriate to leave you with… TTFN!

No comments:

Post a comment